Menu
 
holiday hours

HolidayCalendar DateLibrary Status
   
Staff Conference Friday, August 28, 2015 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 Closed
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 10, 2016 Open
Veterans Day (Observed) Friday, November 11, 2016 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Library Closes at 5:00PM
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016 Closed
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016 Closed
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25, 2016 Closed
New Year's Eve Saturday, December 31, 2016 Closed
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1, 2017 Closed
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017 Closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017 Open
Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017 Closed
Mother's Day Sunday, May 14, 2017 Closed
Memorial Day Sunday Holiday Sunday, May 28, 2017 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Closed
Independance Day Tuesday, July 4th, 2017 Closed

 

English French Spanish
Go to top